Posted by: Matt and Jenna | September 2, 2009

How I love my family!

I often wonder what goes on around the house during the day while I’m at work.  And tonight, I sat down to edit some pictures from a recent bridal shoot but when I opened Lightroom I was met by something totally different…

blueberry teething...-1

This…is…awesome!

Jenna filled this thing up with frozen blueberries for Eli to gnaw on and help his teething gums.  I saw these and died laughing.  I love my family!

– MD

blueberry teething...-2

blueberry teething...-3

blueberry teething...-4

Responses

  1. Matt,
    He’s just a little doll! And great idea of Jenna’s for the frozen blueberries! You have such a wonderful family!
    Y

  2. So stinkin cute!!! I miss you guys!

  3. AWESOME!

  4. Agreed – you have a wonderful family! 🙂

    Sophie and Dalton loved those mesh bags also! 🙂 They are wonderful! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

