Posted by: Matt and Jenna | June 15, 2009

On the Move

The last week has been packed full of developmental milestones and firsts for our boy. In the last 7 days Eli has cut three teeth, gone to the lake for the first time, spent his first night away from Mom and Dad, tried “finger food”, and learned to crawl! The first part of the video shows Eli rocking back and forth on the verge of crawling less than a week ago. Then you’ll see him in full force, which we captured last night. He’s growing up so fast we’re afraid to blink!

Responses

  1. OMG. The crawling part was adorable… YAY ELI! but the laughing part… HYSTERICAL!!! He had ME laughing, too!!

  2. Well, I can’t stop crying long enough to comment. Tears of joy of course! God is so good & I love being a grandmother of such an adorable sweet Eli! What joy he brings to my heart. Thank you for the video Matt & Jenna.

  3. What a baller!

  4. Oh my goodness! That laugh just WARMS my heart! I can’t wait to spend time with him this weekend! 🙂

  5. Wow, I don’t know how you couldn’t smile just watching that. That is awesome! So I am not one to predict the future or anything, but I can totally see Eli walking before he is a year old. I can’t believe he can raise up on his legs like that! Crazy!

    He is adorable, good video too. Great memories in the making!

  6. this just made my night 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

