Posted by: Matt and Jenna | April 1, 2009

Congrats Gill!

It’s been a whirl-wind of a past few weeks, and it’s only getting cranked up!  I’ll write back in a couple days with more info, but a quick shoutout…

This past weekend my old roommate from Clemson, Gill, got married in Charleston!  It was a blast seeing everyone and hanging out.  They – my old roommates – were able to swing by the house on their way into town and it made my day…my weekend…for them to be able to spend some time with Eli!  Anyway…it was an awesome weekend, one I’ll reflect on for a long time!

Gill…CONGRATS!!  I love you guys!

gb-wedding-weekend-3-of-1511

. . .

You can see more pictures HERE!

Responses

  1. Just one of the boys!


Leave a Reply

Categories

