Posted by: Matt and Jenna | November 9, 2008

We’re getting closer…

The past few weeks have been crazy!  We’ve been up to all sorts of stuff…

We’ve been finishing up Peanut’s room and I think it’s just about complete!  It feels really good in there.  Also, we’ve been trying to think through everything we need for our trip to the hospital.  The bag’s packed and ready to go!

MDP has really been busy.  I’ve had several shoots recently and shot my first wedding last night!  Jenna and I have been daydreaming a lot about what the future might hold!

Lastly, I was thinking the other day that we don’t have a lot of pictures of US – we have a lot of pictures of Jenna pregnant, but not of us.  We had to do something about that!  So today after church we spent a little while in the Old Village of Mt. Pleasant.  Thanks Drew for taking the pictures!

MD

m&j

m&j-2

m&j-3

m&j-4

m&j-5

Responses

  1. Hey – I’m that creepy friend of “Blerin” who reads your blog and is obsessed with your photography. I may be overstepping my bounds here – but I saw this today and thought of you two. They have a birth announcement that reads “our little peanut”. Too cute – thought i’d pass it along. 🙂
    http://www.peekaboopaperie.com/index.php?id=boys


Leave a Reply

Categories

