Posted by: Matt and Jenna | September 17, 2008

Priceless

As you may or may not have noticed, Matt and I are rarely in front of the camera together.  I LOVE that he is so talended with photography, except for the fact that he’s always behind the camera and rarely shows up with me in pictures.  So I constantly feel like our moments as a couple slip by uncaptured.  Thankfully, we have a good friend who is also very talented, and she agreed to capture some “Belly Shots” with the two of us.  You can check her and a few more of our shots out at www.chellefazal.com.  I will be forever in debt to her for capturing these priceless moments of us being us.

Responses

  1. It is nice to see you together!!
    Love the pics!

  2. GREAT GREAT GREAT shots. I love them!! The one of you two on the couch, foreheads touching, is ‘priceless’.

  3. Matt & Jenna, You may not know me, but I’m Tammy’s friend and she gave me you guys blog and I just wanted to tell you that the pictures are lovely, and Congrats on the baby!

  4. Beautiful pictures capturing a beautiful time of life. I love you very much.
    Mom


Leave a Reply

Categories

