Posted by: Matt and Jenna | July 19, 2008

Mom’s away…

So, Jenna left this morning to spend a few days with her folks in Greenville.  While I’m going to miss her like crazy, it makes me exited for future weekends when it’s just me and Peanut.  Forts, eating pizza, boy time…!!!  Anyway, it’s going to be fun, but Kelsey’s great company too!

Jenna’s been tossing around all sorts of ideas for the nursery, and she’s far from done, but I had to post a couple pictures, because not only am I proud to show off her work and her ideas, but actually seeing the reality that’s to come…man that’s exciting!  So…

And of course, while Mom’s away, me and Kels have to goof off a little…

Gotta love it!  🙂  Have a good weekend!

MD

Responses

  1. Man I love you! This is hilarious! Maybe Kels will have a new snuggle partner? You make me smile!

  2. Aw, we want a dog!! (we’ll save the kid for later 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

